Contact us: 

Fontan Registry Research Support Staff:

Australia and New Zealand 

Victoria / Tasmania

Trish Moreno - Tues/Thurs/Fri

Rebecca Peters - Mon/Fri

Carley Clendenning - Mon/Tues/Thur/Fri

Murdoch Children's Research Institute
Royal Children's Hospital, Melbourne

Phone: 9936 6714

E info@fontanregistry.com

 

New South Wales

Josline Islam - Thurs/Fri

Heart Center for Children, 

Sydney Children's Health Network
T +61 2 9845 2344
E:Josline.Islam@health.nsw.gov.au

New Zealand

Megan Upjohn

Starship Children's Hospital
T +64 9 3074 949 ext. 23642
E MeganU@adhb.govt.nz

                                                                 

Queensland

Janelle Johnson

Queensland Paediatric Cardiac Services
T +61 7 3163 7150
E janelle.johnson@health.qld.gov.au

 

Theresa Malpas

The Prince Charles Hospital
T +61 7 3139 5581
E theresa.malpas@health.qld.gov.au

Northern Territory & South Australia

Dr Gavin Wheaton

Women's & Children's Hospital
T +61 8 8161 7261
E gavin.wheaton@health.sa.gov.au

Western Australia
Dr Andrew Bullock

Perth Children's Hospital
T +61 8 9340 7875
E Andrew.Bullock@health.wa.gov.au

© 2019 by ANZ Fontan Registry, Murdoch Children's Research Institute  /  Royal Children's Hospital  / 

Flemington Road Parkville VIC 3052 Australia
T 1300 766 439  /  F +61 3 9348 1391  /  ABN: 21 006 566 972

 

General Privacy Policy

Website Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions