Steering committee

ANZFR Steering Committee Members

Prof Yves d’Udekem (Children’s National Hospital)

Dr Rachael Cordina (RPA)

Dr Ajay Iyengar (Starship Hospital)


Committee Members Information

Name Email Organisation  
Prof Yves d’Udekem CHN (USA) Founder
Honorary position (MCRI)
Dr Rachael Cordina Royal Prince Alfred (NSW) Chair
Honorary position (MCRI)
Dr Ajay Iyengar Starship Hospital (NZ) Vice-Chair
Belinda Frank ANFAC Representative (WA)  
Dr David Andrews Princess Margaret Hospital (WA)  
Prof David Celermajer Royal Prince Alfred (NSW)  
A/Prof Dominica Zentner Royal Melbourne Hospital, Royal Women’s Hospital (VIC)  
Dr Gavin Wheaton Women and Children’s Hospital(SA)  
Dr Julian Ayer Sydney Children’s Health Network - Westmead (NSW)  
Julie Neilson Parent representative (NZ)  
A/Prof Leeanne Grigg Royal Melbourne Hospital (VIC)  
Dr Nelson Alphonso Queensland Children’s Hospital (QLD)  
Dr Patrick Disney Royal Adelaide Hospital (SA)  
Dr Robert Justo Queensland Children’s Hospital (QLD)  
Prof Robert Weintraub Royal Children’s Hospital (VIC)  
A/Prof Sarah Hope Monash Health (VIC)  
Dr Terry Robertson Women and Children’s Hospital (SA)  
Dr Tim Hornung Starship Hospital (NZ)  
Dr Tom Gentles Starship Hospital (NZ)  
Dr Victoria Forsdick Royal Children’s Hospital (VIC)  
Dr Vishva Wijesekera Prince Charles Hospital (QLD)  

Proudly in partnership with

Major sponsors

Our supporters